Home Page

Year 4 Maths

Week 6

Friday 12th February - Chapter 6, lesson 5

Still image for this video

Thursday 11th February - Chapter 6, lesson 4

Still image for this video

Worksheet 4 - working through the answers

Still image for this video

Wednesday 10th February

Still image for this video

Tuesday 9th February

Still image for this video

Monday 8th February

Still image for this video
Week 5

Friday 5th February - Chapter 14, Lesson 2

Still image for this video

Thursday 4th February - Chapter 14, Lesson 1

Still image for this video

Wednesday 3rd February

Still image for this video

Tuesday 2nd February

Still image for this video

Monday 1st February

Still image for this video
Week 4

Friday 29th January - Chapter 13, Lesson 2

Still image for this video

Thursday 28th January - Chapter 13, Lesson 1

Still image for this video

Wednesday 27th January

Still image for this video

Tuesday 26th January

Still image for this video

Monday 25th January

Still image for this video
Week 3

Friday 22nd January

Still image for this video

Thursday 21st January - Chapter 12, Lesson 6

Still image for this video
Below you will find a copy of the In Focus and Guided work if you need to print and  cut out any of the shapes out to find the lines of symmetry.

Wednesday 20th January

Still image for this video

Still image for this video

Tuesday 19th January

Still image for this video

Still image for this video

Monday 18th January

Still image for this video

Still image for this video
Week 2

Friday 15th January - Chapter 12, lesson 2

Still image for this video

Thursday 14th January - Chapter 12, lesson 1

Still image for this video

Wednesday 13th January

Still image for this video

Tuesday 12th January

Still image for this video

Monday 11th January - See if you notice Mrs Clarke's dodgy counting!

Still image for this video
Week 1

Friday 8th January - Chapter 11, Lesson 3

Still image for this video

Thursday 7th January - Chapter 11, Lesson 2

Still image for this video
Top